Need a Bed-Camp Day

Not that I need a reason to plan a Bed-Camp Day, but

  • Working through the pain at the gym wasn’t a good idea and three weeks with a sore shoulder is starting to piss me off.
  • Helping friends ‘Bed-Camp Shop’ for Mother’s Day presents was fun but made me a bit jealous.
  • It’s mid-May and there’s a frost advisory tonight.

As soon as my shoulder heals and the summer linens are in place, I’m taking a day! Dreaming about it starts now. Thinking new summer loungewear….

Leave a Reply

