It Takes Me 23 Hours to Awake Refreshed

I have fought my body clock for years and, for much of my adult life, didn’t get enough sleep. I just wasn’t tired enough, or ready, to get to bed at a reasonable hour. And I really didn’t want to. I love the quiet peacefulness of the night. Take away my clock and I will stay up two or three hours after midnight and wake up mid-morning…not at all reasonable for someone who has to get up early in the morning!
Finally, I’ve found a solution to getting enough sleep and waking refreshed. Though it takes me 23 hours of preparation, it’s working for me.
See my latest article posted today on Huffington about How This Night Owl Copes in an Early Bird’s World.
Visit Bed Camp on FaceBook
Leave a Reply

